Members

Name Ranch Address City, ST, ZIP Phone Email Website
Abarr, Don Wilde Angus Ranch 4940 Clearline Road Shevlin, MN 56676 218-937-5665 wildeangusranch@yahoo.com  
Abrahamson, Philip Sunnyslope Angus LLC 23227 County 21 Lanesboro, MN 55949 507-467-3201 ssangus@acegroup.cc ssangus.com
Anderson, Adam & Jay Sleepy Eye Creek Angus 21672 County Rd 16 Springfield, MN 56087 507-828-6974 jayanderson_85@hotmail.com  
Armstrong, Aaron and Amanda Armstrong Farms. LLC 3791 NE 84th Ave Owatonna, MN 55060 651-775-2284 armstrongfarms96@gmail.com  
Armstrong, Aaron and Amanda Armstrong Farms, LLC 3791 NE 84th Ave Owatonna, MN 55060 651-775-2284 armstrongfarms96@gmail.com  
Barrett Reiner, Sarah Fox Hill Farm 6767 County road 9 Brainerd, MN 56401 218-831-0377 sbarrett@barrettpetfood.com  
Becker, Troy and Jodi   14491 County Hwy 59 Vining, MN 56588 320-760-0865 tjbecker@midwestinfo.net  
Becker, David & Rose, Brian & Rebecca Becker Angus 38763 Rutabaga Rd Askov, MN 55704 320-216-5029 beckersangus@frontiernet.net beckersangus.com
Bennett, Jeff Distinctive Cattle Company PO Box 514 Preston, MN 55965 507-251-9689 dci@mchsi.com  
Berscheit, Peter Berscheit Angus 16240 281st Ave Grey Eagle, MN 56336 320-533-0733 berscheitr@meltel.net  
Bever, Timm Bever Angus 18485 160th Street Walnut Grove, MN 56180 507-828-4798 beverangus@gmail.com beverangus.com
Borman, Jason and Tammy Creekside Cattle 2074 110th Avenue Holland, MN 56139 507-820-1990 creeksidecattle@gmail.com  
Bryan, Ann Crosstown ANGUS 8765 Joyce Road Cologne, MN 55322 612-597-0223 roybryan@hotmail.com  
Bungum, Lasha Bungum Show Stock 28564 650th Ave Sargeant, MN 55973 507-259-4271 bungumfamily@gmail.com  
Carlson, Randy and Jared JC Angus 224 81st St Pipestone, MN 56164   rscarlson224@gmail.com  
Chaput, Jordan Chaput Angus Farms 10572 250th St SW Red Lake Falls, MN 56750 218-253-2235    
Cloose, Dale Echo Valley Livestock 14311 Evho Rd NW Pinewood, MN 56676 218-556-0866 dalecloose@gmail.com  
Craigmile, Paul River Ridge Farms 2288 255th Ave PO Box 401 Hallock, MN 56728 218-843-1299 jpcraigmile@frontiernet.net  
Craigmile, Paul River Ridge Farms 2288 255th Ave PO Box 401 Hallock, MN 56728 218-843-1299 jpcraigmile@frontiernet.net  
DeVries, Brian DeVries Farm Inc 5693 399th Tr NW Dalbo, MN 55017 763-688-2600 bjdevries234@gmail.com  
Drysdale, Willard Drysdale Farms Inc 65070 E Co Rd 30 Wabasha, MN 55981 507-459-8794 cmdrysdale@hotmail.com  
Eastling, David & Jane Eastling Family Farm 14628 Balsam Fir Rd Willow River, MN 55795   daveeastling@gmail.com  
Fitzgerald, David & Ann Fitzgerald Family Farm 16239 County Hwy 24 West Concord, MN 55985   katiefitzgerald2001@gmail.com  
Flohrs, Kent Flohrs Cattle Company 2075 60th Ave Trimont, MN 56176 507-220-8941 kflohrs16@gmail.com  
Ford, Taylor & Brady Ford Cattle Co 437 141st St Lake Wilson, MN 56151 507-920-2248 fordtaylor507@gmail.com  
Fox, Dan & Kelly Faxon Creek Cattle 11213 182nd St Belle Plaine, MN 56011 651-357-5436 jgrones64@gmail.com  
Gebhardt, Keith & Karen Clearwater Cattle Co 4390 253rd Ave Leonard, MN 56652   ctguentzel@hotmail.com  
Gee, Robert Gee Angus Farms 3230 Co Rd 11 Cottonwood MN, MN 56229 507-829-9678 tammie.gunsolu@yahoo.com  
Geppert, Rod   20174 SD Hwy 1806 Fort Pierre, SD 57532 605-567-3673 tguns07@gmail.com  
Grones, Joe LTD Acres 40167 Jackpine Rd Bagley, MN 56621 218-849-4625 jgrones64@gmail.com  
Guentzel, Chad & Kirsten Guentzel Cattle Company 37989 Valleyview Rd St. Peter, MN 56082   ctguentzel@hotmail.com  
Gunsolus, Terry & Tammie Gunsolus Angus 100 2nd Ave Pemberton, MN 56078 507-995-7819 tammie.gunsolu@yahoo.com  
Gunsolus, Trent Gunsolus Angus 16257 623rd Ave Pemberton, MN 56078 507-327-3925 tguns07@gmail.com  
Halverson, Matt Halverson Farm 14075 90th Ave S Baker, MN 56580 701-306-5951 halversonfarm91@gmail.com  
Hanifl, Kerry Hanappe Ranch 3891 275th St. W Northfield, MN 55057 651-341-5995 hanapperanch@gmail.com www.HanappeRanch.com
Hanneken, Ralph & Carla Hanneken Angus 22348 93rd St Royalton, MN 56373   rchanneken@aol.com hannekenangus.com
Hanson, Morris Greenleaf Angus 14596 211th ave Preston, MN 55965 507-450-9462 greenleafangus@gmail.com  
Harff, Brian Harff's Island Lake Angus 12485 Co Rd 149 Watkins, MN 55389   harff1971@gmail.com  
Hasbargen III, Albert   1160 Co Rd 4 Baudette, MN 56623 218-689-4693    
Hassing, Pete & Teresa Hassing Angus 59717 130th St Wells, MN 56097 507-553-3481 pjh1230@bevcomm.net  
Hauge, Dave & Dawn Trails End Ranch 28146 Trails End Road Winona, MN 55987   ter@hbci.com  
Heiden, Jessica Heiden Century Farms 27579 Hartwood Drive Rushford, MN 55971 507-951-1643 jess.heiden@gmail.com heidencenturyfarms.com
Heppner, Dan & Beverly   1244 360th Ave Karlstad, MN 56732 218-436-2709    
Herrick, Tyler & Megan Herrick's White Acres 5330 65th St SW Rochester, MN 55902 507-272-0427 herricktj02@gmail.com  
Hetzel, Dallas & Caroline H&H Angus 14889 US Hwy 218 Austin, MN 55912 507-440-0851 hetzelfarm@gmail.com  
Hochhalter, Bradley Countryline Cattle Company 200 Dale Circle Green Isle, MN 55338 (218) 790-9761 Countylineherefords@gmail.com  
Hufford, Kirby Hufford Farms 19976 480th Ave Morris, MN 56267 320-589-4578
Cell: 320-808-9947
kjtmhuff@msn.com  
Johnson, Ernie & Linda Circle J Angus 33587 120th Ave Newfolden, MN 56738 218-688-0187 info@circlejangus.com  
Johnson, Gregg & Nancy, Neil & Katie Dandy Acres 898 St Hwy 23 Pipestone, MN 56164   dandyacresent@gmail.com  
Johnson, Glenn & Sherri Chestnut Angus 2242 90th Ave Pipestone, MN 56164 507-368-9220 chestnut@itctel.com  
Johnson, Jeffery   14924 255th Ave New Richland, MN 56072 507-475-1021 jrj1220@gmail.com  
Johson, Wesly Chestnut Angus 2190 90th Ave Pipestone, MN 56164      
Julius, Dale Julius Angus 33833 Bulick Ave Ellsworth, MN 56120 507-967-2165    
Kaehler, Frank & Mary Kaehlers Homedale Farms 20030 25th St St. Charles, MN 55972 507-932-3388 frankkaehler@hotmail.com  
Kampmeier, Jordan Kampmeier Farms 24888 590th ave Chokio, MN 56221 320-287-1279 jordan.kampmeier@hotmail.com  
Knudsen, John R & Dana J&J Angus 33303 Cty Rd 29 Peterson, MN 55962 507-875-2865 jknudsen@acegroup.cc  
Knuti, Paul & Carol Knuti Farm 7727 Sauna Rd Embarrass, MN 55732 218-984-3048 knutifarm@gmail.com  
Kohls, Ashley & Craig Kohls Cattle Company 23722 230th St Hutchinson, MN 55350   kohlsbeef@gmail.com  
Kokesh, Kaija Kaija Cattle Co 35160 480th St Palisade, MN 56469 218-232-5428 kaija.kokesh@hotmail.com  
Kokett, Ben Kokett Farms 8818 70th St Little Falls, MN 56345 320-573-4119 kokettfarms@gmail.com  
Koziolek, Paul Koziolek Farms 32603 670th Ave New Richmond, MN 56072   pkoziolek@yahoo.com  
Krog, Nicholas Krog Farms 1845 US Hwy 75 Lake Benton, MN 56149 605-633-6030 nich.krog3@icloud.com  
Kunze, Chaas Coon Creek Cattle Company LLC PO Box 237 Twin Valley, MN 56584   cooncreekcattle@gmail.com  
Lagerquist, Arlene Arjons Angus 45923 county 68 Bertha, MN 56437 605-670-8315 lagerquist@arvig.net arjonsangus.com
Lang, Scott Northern Stars Farm 86756 520th Street Buffalo Lake, MN 55314 320-583-4009 scottl@cbhutch.com  
Lange, Mark & Lana Lange Farms 40776 180th Lane Glenco, MN 55336   lange@embarqmail.com  
Lignell, Elizabeth Blueberry Hill Farm 15915 Co Rd 72 Warba, MN 55793 218-492-4557 lizlignell@yahoo.com  
Lindeland, Lucas Lindeland Farms 13502 626th Ave Minnesota Lake, MN 56068 507-380-4984    
Lofquist, Dean Walnut Grove Farms 37601 110th St Kensington, MN 56343 320-965-2385    
Loncorich, Dean and Scott Loncorich Family Farms LLC 8798 Unit Ave Stewart, MN 55385 320-583-8472 Dean
320-583-4336 Scott
loncorichfamilyfarms@live.com loncorichfamilyfarms.com
Ludwig, Steve Ludwig Shadow Ranch 19278 228th Ave Richmond, MN 56368 320-980-1633 lsranch@gmail.com  
Martin, Dustin Shady Hill Farms 10252 480th Ave Blue Earth, MN 56013 507-878-3146 shadyhil@bevcomm.net  
Matrick, Luke Matrick Angus 5562 355th Ave Hillman, MN 56338 320-290-2236 lukematrick@gmail.com  
Mayer, Ron & Tina RTM Cattle Co 35800 330th st Peterson, MN 55962 507-993-9215 rtmcc5@gmail.co RTM Cattle Co Facebook page
Miller, Larry Miller's Viewlawn Angus 37699 State Line Road Mabel, MN 55954 507-743-8370 lmiller@acegroup.cc millersviewlawnangus.com
Miller, Chris Miller's Viewlawn Angus 10029 381st Ave Mabel, MN 55954 507-743-8684
Cell 507-458-7776
viewlawn1@gmail.com millersviewlawnangus.com
Miner, Curt And Kim Miner Cattle LLC. 19761 740th Street Hayfield, MN 55940 507-951-2109 curt@minerelectricinc.com  
Mitteness, Randy & Karen Mitteness Family Angus 32060 325th St Benson, MN 56215 701-238-0932 mfangus1@gmail.com  
Moe, Rodney Moe Family Farm LLC 58292 330 St Waltham, MN 55982 952-237-9808 moefarms@gmail.com  
Moffett, Jr, Robert & Dawn Moffett Angus Acres 4875 County Rd 12 Moose Lake, MN 55767 218-485-0285 moffettangus@gmail.com  
Nathan & Jenny Thompson Family, Jake & Kari Thompson Family Four Hill Farms, Inc 21990 Hwy 34 Barnesville, MN 56514 218-329-9293 fourhillfarms@yahoo.com fourhillfarms.com
Nelson, Joe & Barb Nelson Family Farms 17055 Arrowhead Rd Mabel, MN 55974 507-450-6763 Joe jbnelson2@hotmail.com  
Nesler, John Nesler Family Farms 32299 County Rd 1 La Crescent, MN 55947 507--313-6103 jlnesler07@gmail.com  
Neumeyer, Mark Neumeyer Angus 48015 Oak Leaf Rd Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 218-393-3959 markneumeyer56@gmail.com  
Nodsle, Hunter, Ivan Westar Angus LLC 28629 390th St Dent, MN 56528 218-298-1841 dnodsle@gmail.com  
Nord, Robert & Amber Nord Farms 1439 150th St Wolverton, MN 56594 701-361-6493 rnorda@aol.com  
Nordlund, Mike & Sam Nordlund Stock Farms, LLC 44946 151st Ave Clearbrook, MN 56634 218-776-2823 nordlundstockfarm@gvtel.com  
Novak, Matthias Maple Ridge Farms 8155 380th Ave Hillman, MN 56338 320-355-2129 novakfarms@icloud.com  
Olson, Kevin and Denise BIg Rok Angus 20549 230th Ave Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 218-234-6690 bigrok@loretel.net  
Ostertag, Ben & Dana Ostertag Angus 5163 480th St Kenyon, MN 55946 507-421-9954 danaostertag1@gmail.com  
Pat Hillman, Christina Mattson Heritage Angus Farms 4738 45th St NE Sauk Rapids, MN 56379 612 991 9413 heritageangusfarms16@gmail.com  
Pike, Dan & Jean PS Farms 52456 790th St Jackson, MN 56143 507-841-0965 dan@danpikeauction.com psangus.com
Pomerenke, Steve Fair View Farm 2206 80th St Fairmont, MN 56031   steven.pomerenke@gmail.com  
Purath, Gary Purath Angus Farm 10504 250th St SW Red Lake Falls, MN 56750   purathgm@gvtel.com  
Purfeerst, Mark Purfeerst Farms 7625 240th St E Faribault, MN 55021 507-649-1766 mark.pureerst@yahoo.com  
Ramsrud, Bryan & Stephanie Skeeter Creek Ranch 17809 Mosquito Creek Rd Clearwater, MN 56621 218-657-2205 skeetercreekranch@gmail.com  
Rasmussen, Andy & Kim Ragin' Acres 23698 Unit Ave HUTCHINSON, MN 55350 320-583-5523 kimmay_24@hotmail.com  
Reed, Jake Bar J Ranch 30377 110th Ave Brooten, MN 56316 320-429-0983 barjangus@gmail.com barjangus.com
Reese, Randy Reese Family Angus 25608 County Road 1 Hancock, MN 56244 320-760-0383 Randy
320-287-2897 Tyler
rlreese@fedteldirect.net  
Reinhardt, Steve & Carol 4R Charolais & Angus Ranch 34996 480th St Palisade, MN 56469 218-845-2260 carolreinhardt48@gmail.com  
Roseberg, Bob Rosey Future Angus 31201 210th Lane Isle, MN 56342 763-257-7992 bob_roseberg@yahoo.com  
Rossman, Tony Rossman Farms Genetics 7000 70th St NW Oronoco, MN 55960 507-259-2174 tony@rossmanfarms.net  
Roth, Jerold & Arlene Penury Hill Angus 32666 County 51 Blvd Red Wing, MN 55066 515-231-8201   jerryroth.net
Saxton, Camren Saxton Cattle Company 1207 290th Ave Granada, MN 56039 507-848-0483 camrensaxton@gmail.com  
Schiefelbein, Don Schiefelbein Angus Farms 34897 717th Ave Kimball, MN 55353 303-324-5149 dschiefel@meltel.net  
Scholtz, Greg Scholtz Farm 37241 Co Rd 20 Comfrey, MN 56019   scholtzfarm@frontiernet.net  
Semmler, Stan & Jackie WPA Ranch 1511 16th St NW Backus, MN 56435 218-947-3058 wparanch@hotmail.com  
Stadheim, Stephanie Double S Angus 24283 785th Ave Albert Lea, MN 56007 507-383-3433 smstadheim@hotmail.com  
Stehr, Derek Stehr Farm 42250 Hwy 58 Blvd Zumbrota, MN 55992   jdstehr52@gmail.com  
Suska, Mark Nature Road Angus 18282 Nature Road Royalton, MN 56373   natureroadangus@gmail.com  
Swanson, Andrew Swanson Angus 2628 290th St Ivanhoe, MN 56142 507-829-4133 auctioneerandrew@gmail.com  
Tharaldson, Matthew LMT Group 50577 Cty Hwy 9 Pelican Rapids, MN 56572 701-306-6636 admin@mtegroup.llc  
Toft, Dwight LOW Angus 863 58th Ave NW McDouglas, MN 56686 218-783-4671 dtoft@wiktel.com  
Ulwelling, Matt & Erin Ulwelling Angus Ranch PO Box 901 Warroad, MN 56763 218-469-2710 mattulwelling@hotmail.com  
Vatthauer, Gradie Vatthauer Cattle 6881 700th ave Wheaton, MN 56296 320-349-1162 gradievatthauer@gmail.com  
Walker, Darrin Walker Angus Ranch 27152 600 AVE Warroad, MN 56763 218-684-1022 walker.angus@hotmail.com  
Walser, Richard & Kim Goose Creek Ranch 10 Higbie Ave W Minnesota Lake, MN 56068 507-462-3757 dkwalser@bevcomm.net  
Waugh, Bruce, LeeAnn, & Taylor Cannon Valley Ranch 14495 390th St Goodhue, MN 55027 507-381-1570 lwcvr@yahoo.com Cannonvalleyranch.com
Weber, Jake & Garrett Weber Bros Cattle Co 1924 Co Hwy 13 Lake Benton, MN 56149 507-530-0494 jjweber4603@jacks.sdstate.edu  
Wiese, Dustin Flying W Ranch LLC 3469 64th St SW Pequot Lakes, MN 56472 218-537-0096 dustinwiesefwr@gmail.com  
Youngerberg, Dana Youngerberg Angus Ranch 15774 400th Ave Springfield, MN 56087 507-220-0315    
Zaffke, Jedidiah Echo Farm 29315 County 6 Blvd Red Wing, MN 55066 651-380-5621 mzaffke@liberty.edu  
Craig Hanson, Rob Lange, Bob Schwier, Jeff Bennett Emmy Group, LLC PO Box 310 Preston, MN 55965 507-251-9689 dci@mchsi.com  


Upcoming Events

Date Ranch/Farm Name Email Address Location Time Links
2/12/24 Sunnyslope Angus keithandjulie@acegroup.cc Lanesboro, MN 1:00 PM https://www.dvauction.com/events/197248
2/16/24 Bullerman Angus Bullermanangus@hotmail.com Rushmore, MN 1:00 PM  
2/22/24 Rossman Farms tony@rossmanfarms.net Oronoco,MN 5:00 PM https://www.rossmanfarms.net/sale
2/25/24 Chestnut Angus chestnut@itctel.com Pipestone, MN 1:00 PM Sale Book, Sale Videos
2/26/24 Nord Angus ljnordangus@gmail.com Wolverton, MN 12:00 PM Sale Book
3/3/24 Thompson Farms Angus deantillie@gmail.com Baudette, MN 1:00 PM Sale Book
4/6/24 Canon Valley Ranch lwcvr@yahoo.com Goodhue, MN 1:30 PM https://www.cannonvalleyranch.com/
4/21/24 Four Hill Farms fourhillfarms2@yahoo.com Bagley, MN 1:00 PM www.fourhillfarms.com